[News] Ozzy Osbourne presents the single “Nothing Feels Right” feat. Zakk Wylde from new album

Ozzy Osbourne is presenting a brand new music for “Nothing Feels Right” featuring guitarist Zakk Wylde, the song taken off their album “Patient Number 9,” which is set to be released on September 9, 2022. Watch the official visualizer through the YouTube player below:

The record, made with producer and guitarist Andrew Watt, will feature drummer Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers and a series of guests including guitarists Tony Iommi of Black SabbathEric ClaptonZakk Wylde of Ozzy and Black Label SocietyJosh Homme of Queens Of The Stone AgeMike McCready of Pearl Jam and bassists Rob Trujillo of Metallica and Duff McKagan of Guns N ‘Roses.

Pre-order the album here: https://store.ozzy.com/


  1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  11. Dead and Gone
  12. God Only Knows
  13. Darkside Blues

Ozzy Osbourne |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Epic Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply